*Denotes remote keynote presentation

Brad Parkinson*

Chief Architect for GPS

US National Space-Based Positioning, Navigation and Timing Advisory Board

Frank van Diggelen*

Distinguished Engineer


Jade Morton

Helen & Hubert Croft Professor

University of Colorado Boulder

Nunzio Gambale

CEO & Co-Founder

Locate Corporation

Bryan Chan


Xona Space Systems

Michael Milford


QUT Centre for Robotics

Satoshi Kogure*

Space Technology Directorate


Dominic Hayes*

Spectrum Management & International Relations

European Commission

Rick Hamilton

CGSIC Executive Secretariat GPS Information Analysis Team Lead

U.S. Coast Guard Navigation Center (NAVCEN)

Karen Van Dyke

Director, PNT & Spectrum Management

U.S. Department of Transportation Office of the Assistant Secretary for Research & Technology

Martin O'Connor

General Manager

QuantX Labs

Lyle Roberts

Head of Photonics

Advanced Navigation

Jeff Auerbach

State Department Representative to National Coordination Office for Space-Based Positioning, Navigation, and Timing

U.S. Department of State

David Garigen

Vice President of Engineering

Safran Federal Systems

Mark Brammer

Positioning Programme Lead

UK Department for Science, Innovation & Technology

Martine Woolf

Branch Head, National Positioning Information

Geoscience Australia

Lukazs Bonenberg*

Space Programmes Policy and Scientific Officer

European Commission Joint Research Centre

Justin Yakura

Director of Engineering


Colonel Andrew Menschner

Commander, Positioning, Navigation and Timing Delta (Provisional), Space Systems Center

U.S. Space Force

David Allen

Project Engineer, Aerospace Corporation, supporting the Office of the Assistant Secretary of the Air Force

U.S. Space Force